Menu Search
Executive board
From left to right: Katy Wilde, Jon Marchant, George Earle, Lewis Alcraft, Dominic Taylor, David Roe, Susan Court, Tim Watkin-Rees.

Our Executive Board

Dominic Taylor (Chief Executive)
Rachel Kentleton (Finance Director)
Jon Marchant (Chief Information Officer)
Tim Watkin-Rees (Business Development Director)
Katy Wilde (HR Director)
Lewis Alcraft (Commercial Director)
David Roe (Product Director)
Susan Court (Head of Legal)

Registered Head Office and Directors' Address

1 The Boulevard
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
United Kingdom