Menu Search

Director/PDMR Shareholding

Regulatory announcements

23 November 2011

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 November 2011 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
22 November 2011
Share Price: £4.85

Matching Shares
Award Date:
22 November 2011
Allotment Price: £4.85

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 22 November 2011
Graham Bird 25 25 2,272
George Earle 26 26 5,726
Mike Igoe 25 25 4,473
Dominic Taylor 25 25 7,637
Tim Watkin-Rees 26 26 7,689
Michael Norton 26 26 3,331

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.