Menu Search

Director/PDMR Shareholding

Regulatory announcements

The company's deferred annual bonus plan  (“DABP”) and long term incentive plan (“LTIP”)

2017 DABP Awards

The Company announces that on 5 June 2017 in accordance with the rules of the Company’s Deferred Annual Bonus Plan (the 'DABP'), the Remuneration Committee has granted the following deferred bonus awards to executive directors and PDMRs under the DABP.

In accordance with the rules, DABP awards are granted on 5 June 2017 at a price of 927.5 pence per share (the mid-market price on the preceding dealing day) as follows:

Director DABP Award
Rachel Kentleton 1,378
Dominic Taylor 9,093
Tim Watkin-Rees 6,044


Lewis Alcraft 1,964
Susan Court 1,855
Mugur Dogariu 1,387
Jon Marchant 2,292
Katy Wilde 1,495

The release of DABP awards to participants is dependent upon continuous employment for a period of three years from the date of grant.


Following the completion of the three year holding period, share awards granted under the LTIP on 02 June 2014 have failed to satisfy the Total Shareholder Return performance condition resulting in a nil vesting.